Contest winners: 2020


PORTLAND, Ore. (KOIN) — Here’s a list of KOIN 6 contest winners for 2020 so far:

Boat Show Ticket Winners

Robin Brantly
Brenda Karnoski
Nancy Onderdonk

2020 PBR Pendleton Velocity Tour Ticket Winners

Angela Ryan
Kirk de Ford
Robyn Spelts
Lane Saulmon
Sherry Youngfellow

Follow KOIN 6 for the latest news and weather


Download our FREE news and weather apps for iPhone, iPad and Android. You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, and sign up for our email newsletters.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Twitter News Widget

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss