Main Newsroom Contact:
news@koin.com

General Manager: Pat Nevin
pat.nevin@koin.com

News Director: Rich Kurz
rich.kurz@koin.com

Digital Director: Kaitlin Flanigan
kaitlin.flanigan@koin.com

General Sales Manager: Greg Flock
greg.flock@koin.com

Director of Engineering: Rick Brown
rick.brown@koin.com

Director of Programming: Mark Bendinelli
mark.bendinelli@koin.com

Station Contact Information
Mailing Address:

KOIN-TV
222 SW Columbia St. Suite #102 Portland, OR 97201

Phone Numbers Main: 503.464.0600
Fax: 503.464.0806

About KOIN 6 News

Broadcasting since 1953, KOIN 6 News is Portland’s CBS affiliate, providing local news, network and syndicated entertainment to viewers in Oregon and SW Washington. KOIN 6 News is Watching Out For You with 35 hours of local news broadcasts each week, featuring award-winning, in-depth investigations, news, weather and traffic.

Top Headlines

More News

Trending Stories

Nativo

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Twitter News Widget